I cook when I am happy…

Standard
I cook when I am happy…

cd0eedca32c6d4fd92938b8c65842970

Hello,

I’ve missed you…I’ve missed me too.

Life as been a bit crazy with too many stupid things. I now know I cook when I am happy…and struggle when I am not. We have been content with the humdrum..fishfingers..chicken…sausages…pizza…but no pushing of boundries…no getting my Bubs to taste spaghetti carbonara…chicken pie and minestone soup.

 

Food is a funny thing..If we can find the time and energy to create..sit at a table, eat and chat …then I think to world is a better place.

I am going to put the breadmaker on (not literally lol )…make cannelloni…and venture back into a wonderful world of delights…

 

keep smiling and thank you for reading

love Sky @ http://www.thesideplate.com

 

 

 

Leave a comment